Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Chappell-Haupt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kim Chappell-Haupt

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Erin See

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr.Wagner did a terrific job saving me money and being a good neighbor! Highly recommend him for your insurance needs😊"

Loretta Bennett

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best prices..ON THE PLANET!!"

Thomas Rizzardi

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of Kim Chappell for many years now. Dan Walter works there and he is my insurance representative. He treats you like family, he has always been there for me and my insurance needs, and quite honestly because of mr. Walter I will always be a State Farm Customer !"

Wayne Klinger

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"There is a good reason my State Farm app password is "Danistheman""

Mickey Trautz

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent place to get auto insurance or homeowners insurance I would recommend anybody Dan is probably one of the best agents that I ever had in my entire life thank you so much for everything"

Drea Rollman

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly helpful service at the Ashland office! Keeps me driving good deals. Always updating!"

Mary Heiler

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every one is so nice especially dan"

Bonecarpenter

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service and they always remember who you are. Never had a problem once and they always help more then you ask for. I'd give a 100 stars if it was a option."

Nick Cuccurullo

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly service with straight forward advice. Plus, my agent Dan is top shelf in my book!"

Jeffery Dilliplane

September 9, 2020

3  out of  5
"Good food,we had slow service ,but it was labor day. Didn't seem real clean 😕. Wont go again."

Hope Hause

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice office staff. Always a good experience."

david eshleman

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"My Car Insurance..great price and nice employees can't ask for anything more!"

James Weikel

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."

Meghann Manuel

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"The atmosphere at statefarm is excellent everyone is very helpful on and off of the phone . I would highly recommend anyone that is looking for a new insurance company"

Kim Mitchell

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and helpful. They know their policies very well and look to get the best rates for you"

Dennis Devine

March 11, 2019

1  out of  5
"Not really like a good neighbor. They really weren't there. Alot of I don't know or why are you calling us. My claim took almost 2 months it should have been 3 weeks"

Gladys Santiago

February 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very polite. Nice atmosphere..."

Tom Colihan

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"